•  Address to go here
  •  Phone Number to go here
  • ndrc.membership@gmail.com
  •  www.northdevonridingclub.co.uk

President: Marilyn Richards
Chair: Louisa Sarney (louisasarney@btinternet.com)
Secretary: Alf Broadhead (a.broadhead519@btopenworld.com)
Shared Treasurer: Hayley Parkin (ParkinH@cardiff.ac.uk and Cathy Barrow (cathy@aandbcontractors.net)
Membership Secretary: Katherine Govier (ndrc.membership@gmail.com)
Fleur Blackmore (fleur.blackmore@btinternet.com)
Louise Baddick (louise@crackalandsfarm.plus.net)
Bethan Richardson (Bethan@fernhamfarm.co.uk)
Vicci Greenaway (vicci-greenaway@hotmail.co.uk)
Lucy House (jhcequestriansupplies@gmail.com)
Suzie Wilson (perryawilson@btinternet.com)
Kirsty Harrison (mad-kirsty@hotmail.com)